2009-2010 GHRoW Scholars.

2009-2010 GHRoW Scholars pictured are front row, Janice, Meena, Emely and Diana; back row, Uzo, Matthew W and Matthew M.

February 2010 – The 2010 GHRoW Scholarships include the first R. Scott Handel Leadership scholarship awarded to Meena Kim.  The RSH Leadership scholarship is endowed and was created in memory of Scott Handel who was a GHRoW Foundation co-founder.