2016 GHRoW Scholars

2016 GHRoW Foundation Merit and RSH Leadership Scholars Selected

Jan 2016 — On January 31 the 2016 R. Scott Handel (RSH) Leadership and Merit Scholarships were awarded. Senior class president, Ming Kim (pictured far left) received the 2016 RSH scholarship along with $2,000 which was applied to her SVA school bill. Merit scholarships totaling $30,000 were awarded to four sophomores (left to right (next to Ming), Jared, Jasmine, Bethany and Katherine). Each of the merit scholarships are distributed over the sophomore, junior and senior years at SVA. Thank you for making these scholarships possible.